The Learning Tree Nursery is open for 38 weeks a year.

This is to try and coincide with schools in the local community.

 

Summer Term 2019 Ends –Friday 19th July 2019

 

Autumn Term Begins – Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half Term – Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019

Last Day of Term – Friday 13th December 2019

 

Spring Term Begins – Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term – Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Last Day of Term – Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term Begins – Tuesday 21st April 2020

(NB nursery closed bank holiday Friday 8th May 2020)

Half Term – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Last Day of Term – Friday 17th July 2020

To Top