The Learning Tree Nursery is open for 38 weeks a year.

This is to try and coincide with schools in the local community.

 

Spring Term 2019 Begins – Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term – Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Last Day of Term – Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019 Begins – Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Half Term – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Last Day of Term – Friday 19th July 2019

(NB the nursery is closed on bank holiday Monday 6th May)

 

Autumn Term 2019 Begins – Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half Term – Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019

Last Day of Term – Friday 13th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020 Begins – Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term – Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Last Day of Term – Friday 27th March 2020

To Top