The Learning Tree Nursery is open for 38 weeks a year.

 

Last day of 2021 Spring Term: Friday 26th March 2021

 

2021 Summer Term Begins – Tuesday 20th April 2021

(NB nursery closed bank holiday Monday 3rd May 2021)

Half Term – Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Last Day of Term – Friday 23rd July 2021

 

2021 Autumn Term Begins – Tuesday 7th September 2021

Half Term – Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Last Day of Term – Friday 17th December 2021

 

2022 Spring Term Begins – Tuesday 10th January 2022

Half Term – Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

Last Day of Term – Friday 1st April 2022

 

2022 Summer Term Begins – Tuesday 19th April 2022

(NB nursery closed bank holiday Monday 2nd May 2022)

Half Term – Monday 3oth May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Last Day of Term – Friday 22nd July 2022

To Top